Other Groups and Activities

Contact emails for other groups and activities at our church.

Bridge Group  bridge@communityuuchurch.org
Caring Committee  caring@communityuuchurch.org
Circle Suppers  circlesuppers@communityuuchurch.org
E Care Tech Committee  ecare@communityuuchurch.org
Earth Spirit Group  earthspirit@communityuuchurch.org
Friday Night Flicks  flicks@communityuuchurch.org
First Friday Folksingers  folksingers@communityuuchurch.org
Community Harvest Garden  harvest@communityuuchurch.org
HoUUse Jam Band  houusejam@communityuuchurch.org
Library Committee  library@communityuuchurch.org
Literary Ladies Book Club  literaryladies@communityuuchurch.org
Mens Fellowship  men@communityuuchurch.org
Pops Concert Leader  popsconcert@communityuuchurch.org
Simple Living Chalice Circle  simpleliving@communityuuchurch.org
Webmaster  webguru@communityuuchurch.org